21 from 22.. 9 classes to go..

image

Good strong class, until I fell out of Standing Bow Pulling and slightly twisted my back, ouch!

Tried to twist it in triangle again, wasn’t having any of that.. oh well, still 24 other postures to do 🙂

Class was hot and tough today, I feel like everyday the yoga-train is trying to run me down and beat me with sticks!!

I will miss class tomorrow morning, but should be able to hit the 6pm class, leaving me just one down.. so a weekend double fixes my missing day 🙂

In the news, it looks/sounds like Bikram is coming to NZ.. on the 15th of Jan, so just after Advanced on the Gold Coast..

Another rumour is that Joseph Encinia, a personal inspiration may be coming too.. perhaps even as far as Dunedin..

When I heard that I just about lost my fucking mind, the guy is Amazing!

Even though I’m new to Bikram Yoga, he has fast become a big motivation to me in my Yoga Journey.

Namaste!

Leave a Reply

