4 from 4.. 100% yessir!

Bikram was amazing tonight!

I felt strong and flexible for the first time in forever, I sat out nothing and pushed through to new senses of achievement in full bow & separate head to knee with stretching.

I can reach my damn toes, it’s taken 7 months but I can reach them.. Now to grab them and stretch my damn back out good & proper finally!

My standing head to knee is starting to return to a place where I feel I can hold it again, my right hamstring is finally starting to stretch like my left one. yay me!

oh well, bed time, work in 8 hours…

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

